top of page

Angel Numbers


Many people talk of repeatedly seeing number sequences – 11:11, 2:22, 17:17, etc. This is just the angels communicating with us and giving us confirmation that we are in sync with the Universe. If this is happening to you regularly, then you can be assured that you’re on the right track spiritually and following your chosen path on this earth plane.

I actually left a job that I hated one time because of angel numbers. Normally a 7am sharp person, I woke up one morning, looked at the clock and it was at 10:10. I was too late and too embarrassed to call in and say I had slept so long, so I put my head back under the blanket. I woke up again and it was now 11:11. That was enough for me. I just knew I wasn’t meant to be going there anymore. I never went back and knew I’d be just fine.

More recently, I’m looking at the clock every night at 17:17. Everywhere I go, I’m seeing the number 17. If you’re getting one number repeated often, then perhaps the angels have a special message for you. The useful link below will help you interpret your message:

Source: Joanne Walmsley – Sacred Scribes


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page